Arts and Sciences

Kingdom Minister of Arts and Sciences

Mistress Melisende Fitzwalter (Fiona Scerri)

Kingdom Deputy: Lady Agnes des Illes


University Chancellor: Lady Raghnil de Kaxtone ()
Nordmark: Elisabeth Nilsdotter ()
Insulae Draconis:  Eleynora de Allesleye ()
Aarnimetsä: Úr Rakonczay Gergely ()
Central Region: Lady Simona di Piero Valentini ()

A&S Policies

Arts and Science Competition

A&S Documentation

A&S Judging


General Arts and Science Information

A&S Competition and Display

A&S Articles and Texts

Links to other A&S related pages