Royalty and Landed Nobility

Their Royal Majesties,
King & Queen of Drachenwald

King William of Richwood
(Johan Kriström)
king@drachenwald.sca.org
Queen Isabetta del Verde
(Clara Brandkvist)
queen@drachenwald.sca.org

Their Royal Highnesses,
Crown Prince & Princess of Drachenwald

Prince Siridean MacLachlan
(Sheridon Glenn)
crownprince@drachenwald.sca.org
Princess Jahanara Vivana
(Erica Jones)
crownprincess@drachenwald.sca.org

Their Highnesses,
Prince & Princess of The Principality of Nordmark

Furste Bjaere af Lönnamo
(Jim Håkansson)
furste@nordmark.org
Furstinna Maria Karlbirgersdotter
(Yvonne Kruse)
furstinna@nordmark.org

Their Excellencies,
Baron & Baroness of The Barony of Styringeim

Baron Jorulf från Valle
(Ariel Norrby)
baron@styringheim.se
Baroness Ejsarves Märta
(Ellen Norrby)
baronessa@styringheim.se

Their Excellencies,
Baron & Baroness of The Barony of Gotvik

Baron Måns Knutsson Kotte
(Daniel Forsman)
baron@gotvik.se
Baroness Alaydis von Vilvoorde
(Eva Andersson)
baroness@gotvik.se

Their Highnesses,
Prince & Princess of The Principality of Insulae Draconis

Prince Pól ó Briain
(?)
prince@insulaedraconis.org
Princess Caitriona of the Ravens
(?)
princess@insulaedraconis.org

Their Excellencies,
Baron & Baroness of The Barony of Knights Crossing

Baron Richart von Brandenburg
(Martin Noack)
baron@knightscrossing.org
Baroness Barbara von Krempe
(Kim Dose)
baronin@knightscrossing.org

Their Excellencies,
Baron & Baroness of The Barony of Aarnimetsä

Paroni Markus Bucht
(Jukka Viitanen)
paroni@aarnimetsa.org
Paronitar Maryan Blacke of York
(Pia Martiskainen)
paronitar@aarnimetsa.org