Kingdom Officers

Only the kingdom officers are listed here. For deputies and further details, visit the appropriate officer page

  Kingdom Seneschal
Countess Cecilia Jæger (Cecilia Lindström)
seneschal@drachenwald.sca.org
  Schwarzdrachen Herald
Lady Lyonet de Covenham (Lynette Nusbacher)
herald@drachenwald.sca.org
  Earl Marshal
Baron Barobrand Hiβgant (Offer Amram)
marshal@drachenwald.sca.org
  Fencing Marshal
Lord Duncan Chaucer (Phil Mac Fadden)
fencing@drachenwald.sca.org
  Minister of Arts and Sciences
Lady Agnes des Illes (Nina Shiel)
moas@drachenwald.sca.org
  Kingdom Exchequer
Lady Victoria Alcon de Castile (Victoria Clark)
exchequer@drachenwald.sca.org
  Kingdom Chronicler
Countess Jovi Torstensdottir (Josefina Åsemyr)
chronicler@drachenwald.sca.org
  Signet Clerk
Mistress Ailitha de Ainwyk (Angela Nelk)
signet@drachenwald.sca.org
  Web Minister
Lord Màel Dùin mac Rogellaig (Lucas Wheeler)
webminister@drachenwald.sca.org
  University Chancellor
Lady Ragnhil de Kaxtone (Asa Hestner-Blomqvist)
chancellor@drachenwald.sca.org
  Chatelaine
Lady Eleanor de Arnot (Justine Arnot)
chatelaine@drachenwald.sca.org
  Social Media Officer
Lord Aodh Ó Siadhail (social@drachenwald.sca.org)
Drew Shiel
  Youth Minister
Lady Ælfwynne of York (Stina Silverstielk)
children@drachenwald.sca.org
  Deputy Seneschal Central Europe
Mistress Margaret de Mey (Margaret Menzies)
margaret.menzies@gmail.com
  Principality Seneschal Nordmark
Lady Tova of Attemark (Marina Hägg)
seneschal@nordmark.org
  Principality Seneschal Insulae Draconis
Viscount Finnian the Red (James Conlon)
seneschal@insulaedraconis.org
  Baronial Seneschal Aarnimetsä
Lady Frouva Menja (Pia Wenelius)
seneschal@aarnimetsa.org
  Deputy Seneschal South
Lady Tamara of Thamesreach (Lydia J Krise)
lydia@aubg.bg
  Waiver Secretary
Master Bertrik van Triecht (Bart Orbons)
archivist@drachenwald.sca.org
  Minister of Youth
Lady Blenda af Nääs (Emilia Stenmyr)
children@drachenwald.sca.org